Our Plastic Surgery Staff

Aesthetic Skin Care Staff

Patient Coordinator & Surgery Scheduler

Administrative Staff

Loretta Vestermark
Loretta Vestermark, Practice Director
Cari Marshall
Cari Marshall, Marketing Director
Jessica Pierce
Jessica Pierce, Billing

Aly Boschert, Manager of Patient Relations & Social Media

top doc 1999
top doc 2001
top doc 2003
top doc 2005
top doc 2007
top doc 2019
Castle Connolly Top Doctors
Indianapolis Top Doctors 2018
Diplomate of the American Board of Plastic Surgery
Member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons
Member of Indiana State Medical Association
Indianapolis Top Doctors 2020
Contact Us